Special Deals and Rewards

Best Price Guarantee

You always get the best deals on myVHIS. If you buy a policy on myVHIS and find a lower rate for the same plan and insurer elsewhere online, we will refund the premium difference subject to the following Terms & Conditions..


Submitting a Claim

Send an email to hello@myvhis.hk with the following information within 7 days of your policy purchase from myVHIS:


  • the full name of the policyholder

  • the newly issued policy number purchased from myVHIS

  • the address of the website where the better rate is available


Terms & Conditions

  1. The deduction amount is the difference between the first year net premium paid on myVHIS and the premium quoted for the same plan and insurer on an eligible website (the “Refund”).
  2. Approved Refunds will be deducted from the renewal premium after the first policy anniversary. No Refunds will be applied to the renewal premium for subsequent years.
  3. The maximum Refund is 20% of the first year premium that you paid on myVHIS.
  4. A notification email of an approved Refund will be sent to customers within one month after the submission of the Refund claim. The new VHIS policy needs to remain in force from the issue date to the time of the premium Refund deduction. Otherwise,the Refund will be forfeited.
  5. An “eligible website” must be an online insurance website operated by a licensed insurance company, insurance broker company or insurance agency in Hong Kong.
  6. The Best Price Guarantee applies only to premium rates both advertised and available to the general public on a Chinese and/or English-language eligible website. For example, this does not include rates offered on membership program websites, corporatediscounts or rates; group, charter, rewards program, incentive, meeting, convention, staff prices; or prices available only by using a coupon or other promotion not offered to the general public.
  7. The Best Price Guarantee is not available for premium rates on websites where the complete insurance benefits and terms and conditions are unknown until after purchase.
  8. The Best Price Guarantee only applies to a stand-alone VHIS plan available for purchase on the eligible website and does not apply to a VHIS plan provided as part of a package, for example, as part of a purchase of another insurance policy or anyother product/service.
  9. The Best Price Guarantee is available only for exact VHIS plan matches, for example, including but not limited to coverage by the same insurer, same benefits, same terms and conditions, same age and gender as purchased on myVHIS.
  10. The Best Price Guarantee does not apply to policies with loading or extra premium due to underwriting.
  11. The Best Price Guarantee cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers (including discounts and other offers). If the New Policy fulfils more than one promotional offer's requirement, the promotional offer with the highest premiumRefund will be applied.
  12. myVHIS has the right and discretion to determine the validity of any claim, including but not limited to, determining that it is the same plan and that it meets all Terms & Conditions and Claims processing requirements.
  13. myVHIS reserves the right in our sole discretion to modify or discontinue the Best Price Guarantee or to restrict its availability to any person, at any time, for any or no reason, and without prior notice or liability to you.
  14. The Best Price Guarantee Terms & Conditions are governed by Hong Kong law. If any part of the these Best Price Guarantee Terms & Conditions are determined to be invalid or unenforceable pursuant to any applicable law, then the invalid or unenforceableprovision will be deemed superseded by a valid, enforceable provision that most closely matches the intent of the original provision, and will continue in effect.
  15. These Best Price Guarantee Terms & Conditions constitute the entire agreement between you and us with respect to the Best Price Guarantee and supersedes all prior or contemporaneous communications and proposals, whether electronic, oral, or written,between you and us.

In the event of any discrepancy between the English and the Chinese versions of the content, the English version shall prevail.

© 2019 Apex Insurance Broker Ltd. (Apex) trading as myVHIS. All rights reserved. All insurance is arranged by Apex. Apex is a registered member of PIBA of Hong Kong (Reg. No. 0212). Use of this site constitutes acceptance of our Terms of Use, Personal Information Collection Statement and Privacy Policy.

優惠活動和獎賞

價格保證

您可以在「自願醫保通」找到最佳價格的計劃。如果您在「自願醫保通」購買了計劃後,在其他網上平台找到同一計劃但更優惠的價格,我們將根據條款及細則,退還差價。


申請退還保費差價

在透過「自願醫保通」購買保單後的七天內,把以下資料電郵到hello@myvhis.hk :


  • 保單持有人的全名

  • 在「我的醫保通」購買的新保單編號

  • 價格較優惠的網站地址


條款及細則

  1. 可獲退還的保費(退款)是在「自願醫保通」上所付的淨保費,和另一名保險人在一個合資格網站上同一個計劃的保費報價的差價。
  2. 獲批核的退款,將於保單的第一個週年日後的續期保費中扣除。該退款並不適用於其後年期的續保保費。
  3. 退款上限為透過「我的醫保通」支付的保單首年保費的20%。
  4. 客戶會在提出申請退還差價後一個月內,收到電郵通知以確認獲批核的退款。保單須於繕發日至退款時持續生效。否則,退款資格將被取消。
  5. 「合資格網站」由持牌保險公司、保險經紀公司或保險代理人公司營運的網上保險網站。
  6. 價格保證優惠只適用於任何公開的、合資格、以中文或英文顯示的網站上保費。例如,這不包括在會員計劃網站、公司折扣或優惠、團體、憲章、獎賞計劃、獎勵、會議、大會、員工價格、或任何適用於優惠券或任何推廣活動而非適用於公眾的價格。
  7. 如果網站在客戶購買該保險前,未能提供完整的保險保障和條款及細則,則該保險的價格並不適用於價格保證比較。
  8. 價格保證只適用於在合資格網站購買的個別的自願醫保計劃,並不適用於如果自願醫保計劃屬於組合中的一部份,例如,屬於購買另一保險計劃或任何其他產品/服務的一部份。
  9. 價格保證只適用於比較同一個自願醫保計劃,例如,在「自願醫保通」購買的包括但不限於同一名保險人、相同的保障、相同的條款及細則、同一年齡、同一性別的計劃。
  10. 價格保證並不適用於任何保單因為核保原因而有附加或額外保費。
  11. 價格保證不可與其他「自願醫保通」推廣優惠同時使用(包括折扣優惠及其他優惠)。如果新保單符合多過一項優惠的要求,客戶可獲取金額較高的保費退款優惠。
  12. 「自願醫保通」保留決定一個申請退還保費差價的有效性的權利及酌情權,包括但不限於決定這是同一個計劃及符合所有條款及細則,及申請退還保費差價的處理要求。
  13. 「自願醫保通」保留權利隨時更改或中止價格保證優惠,或限制該優惠於任何時間,以任何或沒有理由,不適用於任何人,而毋須另行通知及不會為此負上任何責任。
  14. 價格保證優惠的條款及細則受香港法律管轄。如果任何一部份價格優惠的條款及細則在現行法律下被視為失效或不可執行,這樣失效或不可執行將會被原來最接近有效、強制執行的部份取代並視為繼續有效。
  15. 價格保證優惠的條款及細則構成您們和我們的整份協議,這份協議會取代我們之間之前或同期的通訊和計劃書,不論是以電子形式、口頭或文字。

如中英文版本之內容有任何歧異,概以英文版本為準。

© 2019 myVHIS由恒昌保險顧問有限公司營運。保留一切權利。本網站所有保險服務由恒昌保險顧問有限公司安排。恒昌保險顧問有限公司是香港專業保險經紀協會註冊會員(牌照號碼:0212)。使用本網站即表示接受我們的使用條款收集個人資料聲明私隱政策